The Windsor Heritage Catholic Family of Parishes Finance Council is made up of members from Our Lady of the Assumption Parish, St. Alphonsus Parish, St. Angela Parish, the Saint Benedict Tridentine Rite Community and Saint Daniel Comboni Community.

Every Family is required to have a Finance Committee by the Diocese of London to assist the Parish Priest in the administration of the temporal goods (i.e. building, property and finances) of the parish and to enable the parish to fulfill its mission in the Diocese, the Church and in the world.

The Finance Committee is an advisory body with a consultative but not with a decision making function, and is separate from the Parish Pastoral Council. The objective of the Committee is to attain a financial viability that will sustain the needs and requirements of the Parish.

The Finance Committee members are appointed by the Parish Priest and the term of office is three years.

Finance Council Members

  • Alex Begin (St. Benedict)
  • Neckson Laku (St. Daniel Comboni)
  • Jeanne Langlois (St. Alphonsus)
  • Paul Maini (Assumption)
  • Kevin Marshall (Assumption)
  • Domenico Roma (St. Angela Merici)

Year End Reports